ANBs are COMPLETE P2W. Proof inside!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ANBs are COMPLETE P2W. Proof inside!

*DISCLAIMER**DISCLAIMER**DISCLAIMER**DISCLAIMER**D ISCLAIMER**DISCLAIMER**DISCLAIMER**DISCLAIMER**DIS CLAIMER**DISCLAIMER*

This is not supposed to be negative post in any way. If anything, I'm writing this to show some of you, that there is no excuse for you, not to be up there in the leaderboards, playing the game for free. So, to answer the most obvious question in the topics name : No, they aren't. They aren't pay to win. And if you have to spend 10.000 gems to get to Trial 90 for your double celestial, then you suck at the game. :]

First off, I'm very new to Eternium. I'm nowhere near the knowledge and skill level of people on top of the leaderboards. I've got a very limited knowledge about Trial maps and layouts. I struggle hard on leveling from 1-70. I'm sure there are people 1000% faster and more efficient than me when it comes to first few levels, yet I got myself to trial 90 in about ~4.5 hours of my silver timer, cleaning the map comfortably on 1st try with a time around 7 minutes.

Since then, I bought 2x 200% xps and farmed. with about 3.3 hours left on my timer, I cleared TL95 and got myself 2 more exp boosters as rewards which I used to get myself to CL 900 ish, farming TL80s in or under 2 minutes/run.

Note: Ive been using +XP on all ephemeral jewelry.

I crafted myself 2 "push rings" and progressed myself to TL100 for the extra 3x EXP/goldgem boosts, pic attached. I've still got about 1.3 hours left on my timer. I plan to use 2boosters (1 hour) rushing through probably TL85s and then trying to push for 102/103 in last 30 minutes.

To the main question. HOW MUCH DID YOU SPEND to get to TL90? ~ 2.6k gems.
    I legit spent most of the gems just on getting from lvl 1-70
    I started of by buying 3x exp boosters (600gems)
    I got myself 100k gold (200gems)