Honestly,...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Honestly,...

...and I am indeed sorry to say, the devs suck. Really. Not from a human point of view, but from a professional point of view - I am a senior software developer myself.

Why such a harsh criticism? Well, for reasons.

First, there are bugs in the game that has been long reported, but did not get fixed.
    Next, this current ANB event. What a mess!
    Then, the ever-recurring cheaters. Seriously, how can it be that there is really no check for stats that are waaaayyyyyyyy out of the ordinary? Is it really that complicated to impose restrictions and program a f*ing if-clause?

Devs, get your sh*t together! Really!
    - Use automated testing to prevent "happenings" like this ANB!
    - Make beta releases first and goddamn TEST THEM before you release sh*t!

Screenshot was taken from the current ANB BH leaderboard.

And: I will SURELY don't spend any more money on this game until at least something turns for the better.

Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_4523.jpg
Views:	682
Size:	117.6 KB
ID:	145827
    MAJA MIBA LEGE 4951

Matrikor, Stalker BH, TL 141, Rank #77
    Matrikor, Stalker BH (Exp), TL 117
    Ruwiel, Exp Mage, TL 103
    Avit, Noob Warrior, TL 101

Mobile only

....aaaand from the seasonal BH leaderboard. Well, lately it seems to me as if I could simply just setup a cron job that takes a screenshot off of the leaderboard every 12 hours. I guess the rate in which I would capture cheaters would significantly be greater than 50%.

Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_4524.jpg
Views:	628
Size:	120.1 KB
ID:	145831
    MAJA MIBA LEGE 4951

Ruwiel, Exp Mage, TL 103

Mobile only

Comment

Devs suck
      The game is full of bugs
      The current ANB is worst ever event.

BUT

We still love the game