Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

help for a noob :D

hello,

I am lvl70 and i start farming gold in 47 as i read and see that gold is necessary for craft and so on.
    i am new in this game i try to read many posts but i don't see answer to all my questions so here they are :
    - how can i get 77 stuff ?
    - how farm stuff ? i can rush lvl50 rift is it worth it for stuff or i should just keep running for gold
    - what is the difference playing normal or legendary when mobs are the same lvl70+ ?
    - any advices (i already read a lot of things )

thanks for your help

• Welcome!
    • Lvl 77 items can drop (very rarely) or be crafted after you obtain the recipes from Liana. Note you can't directly craft a lvl 77 item, but there's a chance when you craft a lvl 71 item it upgrades all the way up to 77 (1 in 64 chance, roughly).
    • Farm gold from story mode. Severed mountain (10) and Darkhold Citadel (43) are two of the best places. The gold is the same on normal as it is on legendary.
    • Farm legendary gear from trials. Trial level 80 and above drop three legendary on boss kill.
    • Savage all legendary gear you don't need.
    • In story more, the main difference between normal and higher levels is slightly better gear drops and slightly more XP. The mobs are tougher of course.
    • Advice? Have fun! Read the stickies and pinned topics here first, and then join the Discord server and ask lots of questions.
    WIZA KIZO YIJO 1935

Comment

• Nintelten
      Nintelten commented
      Editing a comment
      I've been doing 47. Morgenheim. How does that stack up with 10. Severed Mountain and 43. Darkhold Citadel?

I was doing 10 for a bit but I like some of the extra resources from 47.

Travesty
    i've heard somewhere (forgot from whom)
    we could obtain "3 legendary" as early as trial 78 or 79
    i Just try trial 78 with Stalker BH
    got "3 legendary" after killin the bos
    is it accidental/coincidence?
    thank you