What a waste!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

What a waste!!!

I am absolutely loving this game!!! I can’t believe it’s been out so long and I’m only finding it now. I have to say this game is just as good as Diablo 3. For a mobile game it’s a home run!!!! All this being said I’m still learning many things about the game which is awesome because it can get really deep with such an amazing loot and gear system. I started a playing and about 3 days after my start the anb started. I had no idea what it was but I did it anyway. Once it ended I then realized that hat character went into normal game and ended up sharing the stash and various other things with my original main. After learning a few more things I’ve turned my anb toon into my gold farmer. I have got my original doing push. So in an effort to advance greatly I saved up enough gems to buy the other healing companion, and guess what I learned, YOU DONT SHARE COMPANIONS!!!! Omg I was so upset about hat I bought her on the gold farming toon. I turn them all off for that character. Now I know I’ll earn them back but a little tool tip stating what gets shared and what doesn’t sure would help. Anyway, great job on an amazing game and any chance I could get a few gems back from the devs for my mistake? Ha I doubt it but worth a shot. Thanks guys for such a great game!!

I will just say that the 500 gems you say you "wasted" is nothing compared to what most Newbs "waste" learning the game!

Comment

• RAFERS102
      RAFERS102 commented
      Editing a comment
      I spent over 500 gems reforging a non set item when I first started.

• mousse
      mousse commented
      Editing a comment
      I once spent 5000+ gems on an ANB (pre Kara and Garm), but never got past TL78. Celestial box was a TL80 reward back then. That, my friend, was a waste. Live and learn.