Some tips on ANB?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Some tips on ANB?

Hi, i started playing some time ago, and did not pay attention to comparison between me and other players (i am not a "calculator" type of person), but during ANB i realised that my playstyle is wrong, very wrong. I started Warrior (want to farm some items for my main too), and during 12 hours i scored ~240 cl and trial level 67 (i could not pass 68!). On my main (playing almost a month ~1h-2h daily)i have CL 270 and trial lvl 58. I am f2p - i only bought 30-day gems mainly to turn off advertisements (wish.com adv are terrible! couldn't take any more of them!). I was so disappointed with scoring low on ANB that i deleted char before it ends - i thought i will get stashed stuff and gained cl but it obviously did not happen - and so as there is still almost a week before next stage (i have ticket), i am coming here to ask for help.
    I was reading some guides, but they are full of abbreviations, and shortcuts on things that are clear for long-term players, but can someone give me some tips on how to play, what to get on "certain" equipment to get at least to trial 90?
    P.S> I should get to 1500 gems before Silver Stage, but can't spend more money as i am currently saving for a car, house and a new PC :-P
    SELI QUHA LAPU 4647

Not sure about Trial 90, I haven't made it that far, even on my main. I posted my steps on getting to Trial 70 though, so maybe that may help (don't think I used much abbreviations, but if you're not sure on anything, please ask)
    https://forum.makingfun.com/forum/et...nb-league-runs

There's also FendyBt2's post: https://forum.makingfun.com/forum/et...E2%80%9D-event

and Chosen's: https://forum.makingfun.com/forum/et...ue-journey-log

I can help a bit if you have specific Warrior "playstyle" questions.

Gear wise, in my view, due to the time limitation, you don't really have much choice, get whatever is better, but try to stick to xp if you can.