Best way to use ephemeral boxes

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Best way to use ephemeral boxes

Hey guys, I would like some advice about the best/most efficient way to use my ephemeral boxes. After reading some of the questions here, I have decided to go for a Stalker build, which I have never done before. My dilemma is that, presuming that I should use the ephemerals as soon as I get them, what armor piece should I craft first? Or should I use one (or more) for weapons or IM?
    Thanks in advance for your input!
    Wits, level 70 BH
    Mahmage, level 70 Mage
    Eshusi, level ?? Warrior
    Ebati, level 70 Mage (experience)
    Deadeye, level 70 BH (Farmer)

GAGI KAMI SINE 2170

Originally posted by Wits View Post
    Hey guys, I would like some advice about the best/most efficient way to use my ephemeral boxes. After reading some of the questions here, I have decided to go for a Stalker build, which I have never done before. My dilemma is that, presuming that I should use the ephemerals as soon as I get them, what armor piece should I craft first? Or should I use one (or more) for weapons or IM?
    If you already have the guns set (Malice and Ill Will), then I would craft the stalkers gloves first. That gives you piece bonus of 100% poison. I got 4 pieces of assault gear on drops, so I'm using a 4:2 Assault:Stalker. I ended up crafting 1 gun, and Stalker gloves and tunic, and Assault hood. That was best I could do with gear drops. As you know Wits, we are at about same skill level. I just completed T60, and my goal is to make it to T80 for celestial. With only 3.5 hrs left on my timer, and using my current progress as gauge, I may not make it in time but I'm going to keep trying. I hope you are progressing well through event.
    Mobile & PC player: Android, Win10
    Ravenstar - BH (Assault), T100+
    Magenta - mage (ELR), T100+
    Greystone - BH (Assault, Au/Xp miner), T100+
    Rageon - Warrior (Jugg), T100+

Comment