What gear to farm for mage and bounty hunter

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What gear to farm for mage and bounty hunter

Hi there, I started playing a few days ago and I was wondering what the end gear looks like for mage and bounty hunter.
    Sso that I can start getting the recipe's and the like.
    I've read that the apprentice set for mage is awesome, together with deidre's and the necromicon but that info might be outdated.
    Haven't got a clue about bounty hunter just yet.
    Thanks in advance for the help.

You can check the top Leaderboard players so you get an idea of the most powerful builds. At topgame, most mages are playing either Arcanist or Regalia, and Most BHs are playing Stalker or Assault.

Comment

Regalia for mobile, arcanist for PC. Get the armor set and then the corresponding weapon set for it. Not much to it other than that... Crit damage on every item!
      Mainly Mobile, Mainly Mage
      Teran - CL2000

Comment

So the regalia and the grand magister's command set items. That leaves a cloak, rings and amulet to get.
        I have the legendary piece box from ironbound.
        Which piece would be best to get or doesn't it matter much, igneus, pillar of flame, glacies tempestas or integralas are all interesting or do I take a regalia set piece or maybe a ring or amulet?

Then for stats:
        leveling: For the moment I'm going with exp, power, haste and then either life on hit, or critical chance. movement speed on pants and boots.
        Trails: I was thinking going for cc, cd, power and haste.

Just having every piece be the same stats isn't the best way to go I recon.
        How to distribute them, which stats are key and have to be high and which ones I can skip or just take a tad from is still something I'm trying to figure out.
        If someone could give some recomendations about which stats are key, which numbers I should aim for and how to distribute them on gear I'd be grateful.