Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

ANB Strategy/Reforge

First post...hello all!

I'm fairly new to the game, maybe 3 months in? I feel I'm starting to grasp it pretty well (top 15 last ANB), but I'm still trying to understand some of the finer details and strategies. It's probably too late to try this on the current ANB, so maybe next time. Anyhow, usually I use the epic boxes to create a Fury XP set, and run that until the last hour or so, getting my CL as high as possible. Then I craft legendary push gear and, well, push. I've seen some people crafting legendary XP, then reforging for push. I don't spend a lot of money on ANB, usually $10, so I generally am low-ish on resources. Is reforging crafted legendary efficient? Or is it too risky with the random attributes? Any advice is appreciated!

I've yet to try the 4W/2F build for push, I'm going to tinker with that over the spring season to try and get a feel for it before the next ANB. For now im just trying to medal this gold ANB. Much more difficult this time around, looks like I got bumped into the higher class from placing high last ANB. Thanks in advance for any responses!

You might check in the Discord. There's a link on the forum home page if you haven't been there yet. Congrats on your fast progress and good luck.

Comment

Ryan Brach, hello, and welcome!

Your initial strategy is excellent (probably the best).