Best warrior set ???

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Best warrior set ???

I just unlocked a space for a warrior and I'm wondering what set of armor should I work on building for my warrior I'm thinking warlords set with vampiric swords and belt of templar ( also if someone could alert me on what passives and abilities/attacks are suitable as well , I'm new to the warrior class so forgive my total lack of knowledge )
    i will upload my code soon
    ZAPE PINE SAVU 4848
    Last edited by Melkor beleger; 10-08-2020, 10:19 PM.

Push Set:
    4 Warlord's
    2 Fury
    Vampiric Blades
    Belt of the Templar [+ Fire Damage]
    Bracer of Mastery (Shockwave) [+ Fire Damage]
    Talisman of Storms [+ Fire Damage]
    Charm of Qol [+ Fire Damage]
    Integralas Mantle

Enchantments:
    Weapons - Slayer (Increases damage to elite and boss creatures)
    Helm - Osmosis (Provides damage growth)
    Shoulder - Ferocity (+70% Critical Damage)
    Chest - Vampirism (+400 Life on Hit)
    Jewelry - Vigor or Rage
    Gloves - Brawler (+100 Parry Rating)
    Cape - Burning Rage (+50 Power)
    Pants & Boots - Speed (+5 Movement Speed)

Push Set Attribute Priority:
    Critical Damage - All equipment
    Power - All equipment
    Ability Rate - All but 2 or 3 pieces of equipment (LoH will fill those spots)
    Movement Speed - Pants only
    Fire Damage - Trinkets, Belt, and Bracers
    Critical Rating - Equipment that didn't get Movement Speed or Fire Damage
    Life on Hit - Add in place of AR on 2 or 3 pieces of equipment
    Parry Rating - Add in place of Critical Rating on Gloves
    Vitality - Exclusively from enchantments, socketed gemstones, and CTs

I strongly recommend new players swap out at least 6 instances of Power for Vitality.