300 life

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 300 life

hi! i recently reach the 3000+ rating, i started playing when eternium has an event. why other players has 300 life? where did they get that trinket? i can't find in shop.

It's only for demigods, they are bots and are meant to be hard.

Comment

This should be more clear, everybody who encounters them probably thinks about hackers XD

Comment

Originally posted by phaolo View Post
        This should be more clear, everybody who encounters them probably thinks about hackers XD
        True. At 3k rank one should know about the ai though. But on the other hand there should be better distinction between ai and non.. even if it's just a different border or a button to click on like the ones that show class state specifics..i had to learn about ai the hard way through someone being a jerk about a post I made (he's a jerk to everyone tho lol)thinking I had finally beat the "guy" that had ruined my winning streak.. turned out to be a bot..
        QUJI GUFE GOKO 2635
        CL 1000000000
        Elenora-Stalker BH-Trial 100
        Skyla-Warrior-DW-Trial 109 Rank#(?)
        (Previously Rank#420 Global LB)

Starla-Frost Mage-Trial 103
        Meatsak-809%Exp.War.Shield.-Trial 102

Disposabull-BH.As\St-The Farmer- Trial 91
        Hacker, not to be confused with cheater or cracker..

Comment

Congratulation on your first 3000 rating, @ricky86!
          Prepare for the toughest battle in this game!

Btw, for you young leaves, it's easy to differentiate which is AI and human player. Tap the character's picture and you can see the rating. AI will have rating in round number (such as 1500, 1850, 2600) and human player will often have rating in number such as 2540, 2875, 3004.
          As for the arena, a bot will likely to spend some tokens that can be played in its turn, often recklessly.

Comment