Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

the FAQ is not up-to-date

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • the FAQ is not up-to-date

    It's still talking about third realm for champions, and so on. I wanted to read it for champ ascending because things have changed, I don't see acolyte, immortal, etc. and once Sakara ascended and i got a card pack instead of a new blood power. And she can still ascend 1 level (bar is not full) and already has 3 blood powers. What will i gain ? Surprise
    Make Jade Knight green !

  • #2
    Thanks, I'll find the third realm reference and fix it. Ascension isn't there yet because we're redoing it soon. The document has to be updated with each new release.

    Comment


    • #3
      This will be out of date again. It'll be next week before I can do anything about it.

      Comment

      Working...
      X