Beginner Asking Questions

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Beginner Asking Questions

I'm fairly new to the game and wondering a few things before I really start jumping into the competitive side of what Eternium has to offer.

I've currently gotten my crafting to level 50 and am working on obtaining all the blueprints however, buying with gold only is a rather slow process.

That being said I'm waiting and looking to position myself as best as possible for my first go around with ANB.

1) Does the gold I farm on my primary character carry into the event when I make my new character for ANB? Just from what I've been reading, I'm assuming the crafting materials, gems and gear inside my stash does but uncertain about gold.

2) If it takes 15 MoTs to make a piece of ELR gear outside of an event, how much does it cost during?
    - If all costs are reduced, anyone know the exact materials needed to craft a level 71 legendary piece or ELR gear during an event? (I understand essences will be slot-specific)
    - Also, would it be best to save enough to craft the level 77 and do one piece at a time / per event?
    - I'm trying to gain perspective into how much materials are needed if it did take all 70+ attempts to craft 1 level 77 piece of gear, helps set a "goal" to shoot for when farming outside of ANB.

3) When people are saving gems for events, what's a good range to shoot for? What's a round-about cost of gems to unlock everything needed?

4) Is it really worth jumping into high trials right away? Is there a lower trial range worth farming out for a while to be more competitive with the top performers?

5) If you get a Celestial Token to upgrade a piece of gear, do you have to use it during that event or will it stay in your inventory after the event ends for you to use at a later time?

I peeked around a bit looking for answers prior to this post but couldn't locate specifics.

Thanks in advance!

Welcome to Eternium and the Forum!